Log in
Log in

Advisory Council

Ben AlmondCorporate Executive, CCLD 2011 alumnus  

Erin Ariss, Ontario Nurses Association

Carrie Blair, Tayside Group

Fennella Bruce, FKB Media Solutions

Michael Burns, Canada's Valour Games

David Bynoe, United Nations Development Programme

Trevor Carmichael, DECSC Board Director

Mary Anne Chambers, University of Guelph

David Clarke, DECSC Board Director

Shirley Dawe, Natural Resources Canada

Sandra Ellis, CN Rail

Joanne Hansen, RightHand Ventures

Linda Haslam-Stroud, Ontario Nurses Association (retired)

Scott Lunny, United Steelworkers Union

Wendy Luther, Halifax Partnership

Christopher McCreery, Office of Lieutenant Governor of Nova Scotia

Yolanda McClean, CUPE Ontario 

Cory Mitic, Salvation Army

Paul Moist, CUPE (retired)

Nathan Morrison, Tourism Saskatchewan

Peggy Nash, CM, Former MP and Toronto Metropolitan University

Eric Peterson, Canadian Television and Stage Actor

Candace Rennick, Canadian Union of Public Employees

Linda Silas, Canadian Federation of Nurses Unions

Aldo Udovicic, Executive Real Estate

Laura Walton, Ontario Federation of Labour

© Copyright 2021 Duke of Edinburgh Commonwealth Study Conferences Canada Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software